Ex – Alumnos

Nombre AlumnoEmailCiudad de ResidenciaOcupaciónAños que asistió al colegio
María Teresa Vidal Ascenciomtvidal@vtr.netValparaísoAbogado1945 - 1945
Domingo Vidal Ascenciomtvidal@vtr.netValparaísoDentista1945 - 1945
Gerald Friedli Fuglbergalacush@skysal.tie.clPunta ArenasGanadero1945 - 1948
Thelma Henkes Nielsenthenkes@hotmail.comSantiagoProfesora Ph.D. in
Education (Applied
Linguistics)
1946 - 1950
Maria Teresa Matic Zanzimtmatic@vtr.netViña del MarPintora1947 - 1954
Inés María Matic Zanziinesmatic@mi.clSantiagoSecretaria1945 - 1956
Maria Isabel Mordojovich KunicaMaribel.Chenin@laposte.netGrenoble, FranciaIngeniera1955 - 1956
Jerry Morgan Antunesleonoranguita@chilesat.netPunta ArenasComercio1949 - 1956
Jorge Ivanovic Saavedrajivanovic@arkitek.clSantiagoArquitecto1954 - 1957
Carol King Bellreesking@tie.clPunta ArenasSecretaria Rectoría The
British School
1950 - 1957
Tamara Zderich Fernándezzderich@sbcglobal.netLos Angeles, CA, USAAdministración1951 - 1957
Teresa Cristina Peña MacLeodteresa@araucanagroup.comSouthbridge,Nueva
Zelanda
Horticultura1954 - 1958
Rodrigo Villavicencio Pizarrorvillavicenciop@hotmail.comCalderaContador Auditor - Concejal1954 - 1958
Santiago Jaman Maticgerencia@cncls.clViña del MarOficial de Marina1959 - 1959
Patricia Fell Mackaypattifell@yahoo.comViña del MarProfesora Educación Básica1955 - 1960
Fernando Soto Figueroassoto2003@comcast.netSanta Fe, New Mexico, USACardiologo1950 - 1960
Ricardo Cameliocamelior@aol.comUSA1960
Inés Guzmán Méndezines@ccom.tie.clSantiagoProfesora de Inglés1955 - 1961
Alfonso Robles Vásquezdoctoralfonsorobles@gmail.comBuenos AiresCirujano Cardíaco1953 - 1961
Juan Marcelo Godoy Quezadajmarcelo.godoy@hotmail.comPalma de Mallorca , EspañaDirector General Hoteles1960
Ricardo Thomson Lanzarthomson@rexel.clSantiagoIngeniero Civil Electricista1957 - 1962
Linda Gabriela R.Baeza Davisonlgrbaeza@telefonica.netBelgicaCompradora1959 - 1963
Andrew G. Sherrifftufty@rcn.comUSATasador de Propiedades1958 - 1963
Charles King Bellcharles.king@delta.comSantiagoDelta Airlines1955 - 1963
Jaime Soto Figueroajaime2ee@entelchile.netSantiagoIngeniero Electrónico1957 - 1963
Maria Josefina Baeza Davisonmjbaeza@zonnet.nlRotterdamAsistente Social1959 - 1964
María Cristina Mac Kay Musacmcmackay@hotelesaustralis.comPunta ArenasGerente Hotel Cabo de Hornos1958 - 1964
Gerardo Covacevich Castexgcovac@vtr.netViña del MarOficial de Marina1958 - 1965
Jose Herrera Loboshermac@vtr.netIquiqueTecnólogo Médico y Empresario1960 - 1962
Elizabeth Fell Mackayliffyfell@yahoo.comViña del Mar1960 - 1965
Magellan Lucas Fugellie Gezanelilum1950@yahoo.esSantiagoProfesor1957 - 1965
Eduardo Robles Vazquezeduardorobles@comcast.netTallahassee, FloridaArquitecto1957 - 1965
Juan Claudio Lópezjclopez@globalsym.comSantiagoAcademico1960 - 1966
Laurie Nocklnock@gprc.ab.caGrande Prairie, AlbertaAntropóloga1960 - 1966
Pamela Palma Carrascopalmacarrasco@gmail.comMontevideo, Uruguay1958 - 1966
Sylvia Stanton-Yonge Molkenbuhrconejaniada@hotmail.comViña del Mar1958 - 1967
Alan Varelavarelax4@aol.comSan Francisco, California1963 - 1968
Ricardo Cameliocamelior@aol.comUSAComerciante1966 - 1969
Kenneth Pugh Olavarríalospugh@yahoo.comIquiqueOficial de Marina1969 - 1969
Javier Campos Sallatojaviero15@yahoo.comSantiagoPeriodista1960 - 1970
Marta Larravide Villagránlarravidita90@hotmail.comPunta ArenasBibliotecóloga1968 - 1970
Federico Rosas ValdenegroFeder_S@aol.comMadrid, EspañaEconomía1956 - 1970
Raul Arturo Vergara Davisraul.vergara@nutreco.comOsornoGerente Calidad y Medio Ambiente1963 - 1970
Margrethe Blankegård Edqvistmargrethe.edqvist@sosalarm.seÖrebro, Suecia1969 - 1970
Carlos Castro Campinoccampino@msn.comWettingen, SuizaInformática1968 - 1969
Patricia Arcila Alvaradoparcila@123mail.clSantiagoAsesora Educación Fuerza Aérea de Chile1966 - 1970
Pedro Pablo Taboada Murraypedropablotaboada@hotmail.comSantiagoIngeniero Comercial1969 - 1970
María Eugenia Navas Hechtlemenavas5@gmail.comViña del MarArquitecto1970 - 1971
Mauricio Andrademandrade@arauco.clSantiagoIngeniero Civil Industrial1969 - 1971
Fernando Rodrigo Roberto Ballesteros Reyfballesteros@comcast.netEllicott City, USAGerente Comercial Browns Auto Group1969 - 1971
Doina Rojas Paradadoina@vtr.netSantiagoEducadora de Párvulos1967 - 1971
Diego Rojas Paradadarpa28@vtr.netSantiagoIngeniero Civil1966 - 1971
Gerardo Otzen Martinicgerardo.otzen@sag.gob.clPunta ArenasMédico Veterinario1965 - 1972
Cristián Claudio Lillo Gerliclillo60@hotmail.comVilla AlemanaJefe de Cobranzas1968 - 1971
Thomas George Boyd Hardytboyd@methanex.comPort of Spain - Trinidad & TabagoIngeniero Comercial1966 - 1972
Suresh Ramchandanisssmrgch@terra.clPunta ArenasEmpresario1966 - 1972
Sergio Ujevicsujevic@mag.enap.clPunta ArenasAnalista Sísmico1969 - 1972
Agustín Vezzani Gonzalezavezzani@polarsoft.clPunta ArenasConsultor Informática1965 - 1973
Jenifer Clift Diazparvulita@hotmail.comSantiagoEducadora de Párvulos1969 - 1974
Alvaro Contreras Utrobicicgerencia@peatmoss.clPunta ArenasEmpresario1972 - 1974
Alejandro Gibbons Munizagaagibbons@embachile.co.ukLondresDiplomático1966 - 1974
Patricio Valderas Villagránpatofoto@hotmaiI.comSantiagoFotografo Publicitario1968 - 1974
Veronica Andrade Vergaravandrade@ingetal.clConcepcionConstructor Civil1967 - 1975
Jaime Araneda G.jfag@ctcinternet.clPunta ArenasAbogado1969 - 1976